CNY 2014

I have been a boring blogger for the past few months, and it’s partially because my work schedule doesn’t permit for regular updates anymore.

1) Work takes up about 80% of my time

2) I can’t post anything about work.

The remaining 20% are spent with loved ones and friends, which is also why I’m going to blog about my CNY spent with my family!

CNY 2014

Thanks to my Uncle Henry for always taking photographs (and putting them into collages instantly), hence he is also not inside this photo oops. Also my Aunt SK for hosting us every year during CNY.

I like this photo the most because they look so candid and joyous. I’m thinking they were shouting “HUAT AH!” or something along those lines.

Here’s wishing all my readers an prosperous year ahead~

恭喜发财!

Leave a Reply

