Summer Internship

I have concluded my 10 weeks of professional attachment at an audit firm in the East. The main reason why it was in my top 6 choices was because it’s a mere 15 minutes bus ride from my house.. Which I really did appreciate once work started.

I must admit, even though it was tough in the beginning because there was so much to learn on the job, it was eventually a fruitful one. I guess I picked up much about audit, more than what I expected to learn in 10 weeks. I also got a good feel about my future career after I graduate.

Most importantly, it’s the other interns at the firm that helped tide me through! There are a total of 8 of us from NTU and NUS, and the highlight of the day was always where to eat for lunch.

I might just miss this place a bit now that it all ended. Especially the rooftop.

Leave a Reply

