Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted

I have always liked Madagascar and this time round, I didn’t hesitate to catch Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted even though I am pretty old for cartoons..

I don’t wish to spoil the movie for you, but I really liked the part where they go all LSD in the circus. Also watch out for this little thing called Mort. In case you don’t know what that thing is, here’s a video to recap!

 

The plot isn’t as fantastic, but they sure made up for it with the many funny moments.

Next cartoon I’ll be watching is also coming soon! Will update then.

Leave a Reply

