The Avengers

I managed to win free movie passes to Marvel The Avengers premier screening from STProperty’s Facebook contest!

The screening was at FilmGarde (Illuma) and the movie is definitely the best blockbuster I’ve watched this year!

I love the humor, and also how the different superheroes all come together in 1 movie. How awesome is that when they work together to defeat some boss monster from outside earth. (Reminds me of Transformers where they teleported enemy aliens from outer universe)

It was a good 2 hour long movie, but every minute felt good. If you haven’t caught it, I don’t know what you’re waiting for!!

My favorite character is probably still Iron Man. Genius. Billionaire. Playboy. Philanthropist.

 

Leave a Reply

