Week 2

It is only week 2 of school, but I am already quite thoroughly embroiled in the thick stack of school work.

Maybe it’s my own determination to do better this semester.

Nevertheless, I will try to continue blogging. Although I really don’t see myself having much interesting things to share.

I did have a very nice first reunion dinner with my maternal relatives, which was at Pine Valley, Laguna National Golf and Country Club.

I already dread the amount of work I have to do during the Chinese New Year break because I have 2 presentations due the week after.

Ok, I promise my next post shall be on something that is more positive. This post is starting to feel like a drag.

Leave a Reply

