Year 2 Semester 2

School has started! I stepped foot into NTU again after about 8 month’s absence and it’s quite good to see so many familiar faces again. I also got Hall of Residence 3 which I gladly took up.

Although it’s just next to my old Hall, a different/lack of a room mate (for now) makes the hall a lonely place. Moreover, my timetable is so spread out each day and I have a 5 day week! This means plenty of time for me to study hard this semester and pull up my GPA.

Yes. That IS my goal for this semester. Along with getting a good internship for my summer.

 

Leave a Reply

