Fall semester at Schulich

I just ended the last lesson of my exchange semester at Schulich School of Business.

Although it is a known fact that you’re supposed to have fun, party and travel a lot during the exchange semester; I definitely did not expect the onslaught of assignments, reports and case presentations over here. Maybe I was asking for it by taking 5 core modules, out of which 4 were final year courses here…

Nevertheless, I am glad that it’s all over now. I’m just left with 3 exams to study for. Isn’t it awesome that some of their core modules are non-examinable over here. Their weightage for the finals are also less demanding, maybe 30 – 40% and some are purely MCQs.

Enough talk of school work.

Next week I’ll be heading to New York City again! The last destination before home sweet home.

Leave a Reply

