Projects

I was told by a Schulich student who went on exchange to SMU, that one of the differences between Singaporean and Canadian students is that we put too much workload on ourselves. He said that project meetings are excessive and draggy, while students in Canada are more focused and do things efficiently.

I just had an online meeting with my new classmates here and I must say that this was by far the MOST efficient online discussion I ever had in my life. There was absolutely no digression and I’m just amazed by how fast things could be done.

Just something that I thought was interesting…

Leave a Reply

