My 22nd Birthday

I feel like I’m the most popular person on Facebook today as I have people posting on my wall non-stop since midnight.

I also know that the faux popularity is only going to last for a day.

However, I truly felt blessed by some of the birthday wishes and I am thankful for all the wonderful memories my close friends, loved ones and family have shared with me in the past year.

I am writing this down in the middle of the day because I got a feeling that when it is nearing the end of my birthday, I might be too inebriated to type a proper thank you post.

Some things don’t change.

 

Leave a Reply

