Transformers 3D: Dark Side of the Moon

This is the first 3D movie I’ve watched since a long time ago. Having missed the IMAX experience with my Father because my Mother voluntarily gave away my tickets (due to an exam the next day), I was pretty determined to catch this movie in all its visual glory.

One of the first thing that you’ll notice is this hottie Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. if you thought she’s much hotter than Megan Fox, damn right you are because she’s a VS Angel.

The movie was lots of action and plot but I was pretty disappointed with the “3D-ness” somewhere in the middle of the show. It’s like they got tired of making everything 3D and decided to slack for a while. I must say, the most impressive thing were the subtitles! They remained floating out of the screen throughout =)

Not a particularly memorable movie but got to watch it nonetheless because it’s the final part in the Transformers Trilogy.

Leave a Reply

