IPPT

I (sort of) reaped the rewards of my trainings. I managed to run without stopping and achieved a 2.4km timing of 11:10!

20110705-071330.jpg

I also coincidentally met Timothy and Darren from VJ, and so I didn’t have to go through this cardiac arrest of a run alone.

I must say, the electronic IPPT system has got to be one of the best things that SAF came up with. It’s really efficient and your scores and timings are shown and recorded straight away.

The next time I’m stepping into a camp again, hopefully it’ll be one year later~

Leave a Reply

