Heading off to Korea on 13th May

I am so excited about my trip to Korea in less than 30 hours! First morning of post exams and it was raining so heavily, making it so comfortable to sleep in and catch up on my much needed sleep.

My Korea trip itinerary is below and hopefully there’ll be more free time for us to roam the streets/markets at night to do more extra shopping!

Korea Trip Itinerary

I will leaving at 2240 13th May and be back at 2145 20th May.

Till then, bye Singapore!

Leave a Reply

